Specializing in Stage Pocket Systems, Floor Pockets, Pour Boxes, Custom Panels, Prefabricated Panels, Panel Fabrication, Spec Fabrication, and Connecctors
ACE Backstage Co., Inc. | 24846 Avenue Rockefeller | Suite 200 | Valencia, CA 91355 Stage Pocket Systems, Floor Boxes, Floor Pockets, Pour Boxes, Back Boxes
HOME
About
Accessories
Catalog
Connectivity
Connectors
Connectrix
Contact
Custom Panels
Custom Pockets
Dealer Listing
Downloads
Email
FAQ
Model # Index
New Products
Panels
Search
Site Map
Spec Services
Stage Pockets
Stage Products
Upload Files
Utilities
Web Links
CONNECTRIX System
PRODUCT SPOTLIGHT
AC Isolation
Back Boxes
In-Grade Back Box
ACE BACKSTAGE CO., INC. - STAGE POCKET SYSTEMS 661-295-5760
SPECIALIZING IN STAGE POCKET SYSTEMS SINCE 1991
ACE BACKSTAGE CO., INC.'S AUTHORIZED DEALER LISTING
Ace Backstage Co., Inc. Authorized Dealers
ACE AUTHORIZED DEALERS
 
The following is a listing of
ACE's Authorized Dealers. This table represents a partial list of ACE Backstage Co., Inc.'s authorized dealers. Call ACE's Order Desk at 661-295-5760 for more information on authorized dealers or how to become an ACE Authorized Dealer. For more information on any of our Authorized Dealers simply click on the links provided.
 
ABOUT ACE BACKSTAGE CO., INC.
DEALER LISTING (ORGANIZED BY STATE)
|AL|AR|CA|CO|FL|GA|IA|IL|IN|KS|KY|LA|MA|MD|ME|MI|MN|MO|MS|
|NC|NE|NY|OH|OK|OR|PA|SC|SD|TN|TX|WA|WI|WY|
STATE DEALER
AL ALPHA SOUND & LIGHTING CO. - www.aslgc.com
174 Baldwin Road, Satsuma, AL 36572
Contact: Mike Evans - 251-675-3358 - mike@aslgc.com
AR MIKE'S SOUND SYSTEMS - www.mikessoundsystems.com
15 Manchester Drive, Conway, AR 72034
Contact: Mike Jones - 501-329-4340 - mike@mikessoundsystems.com
CA ALPHA SOUND & LIGHTING CO. - www.alphasoundandlighting.com
24846 Ave Rockefeller Suite 100, Santa Clarita, CA 36572
Contact: Lori Cruz - 800-523-8195 - sales@alphasoundandlighting.com
CO SIGHT AND SOUND TECHNOLOGIES - www.sightandsoundtech.tv
3945 N Academy Blvd Suite F, Colorado Springs, CO 80917
Contact: Kris Johnson - 719-629-7765 - kris@sightandsoundtech.tv
FL MABE - www.mabepro.com
924 Fairlane Drive Unit 2, Lakeland, FL 33809
Contact: Richard Vaughn - 863-859-2354 - richard@mabepro.com
GA DB AUDIO VIDEO - www.dbaudioandvideo.com
2196 Hilton Drive Suite A, Gainesville, GA 30501
Contact: Leslie Shamus - 770-534-7620 - leslie@dbasi.com
IA EYES AND EARS AV SOLUTIONS - www.eeavs.com
11561 Rutledge Road, Ottumwa, IA 52501
Contact: Matthew Bresch -641-683-3114 - matt@eeavs.com
IL ADVANCED SYSTEMS & TECHNOLOGIES, AST - www.ast-av.com
15106 Laurel Lane, Lockfort, IL 60441
Contact: Terry Mc Carthy - 214-243-7652 - terry@soundvideolighting.com
IN ADVANCED SYSTEMS GROUP, ASG - www.advsysgrp.com
7614 Opportunity Drive, Fort Wayne, IN 46825
Contact: Theo Braaten - 260-487-7814 - tbraaten@advsysgrp.com
KS MCCLELLEND SOUND - www.macsound.com
345 Ohio Avenue, Wichita, KS 67214
Contact: Dave Cowsill - 316-265-8686 - dave@macsound.com
KY KNIGHT AUDIO - www.knightaudio.com
11874 Capital Way, Louisville, KY 40299
Contact: David Knight - 502-266-5507 - sales@knightaudio.com
LA LIONS ROAR CHURCH AUDIO - www.lionsroarchurchaudio.com
36058 Bend Road, Denham Springs, LA 70706
Contact: Danny Wilson - 225-665-8663 - dannywilson7@cox.net
MA BOSTON LIGHT & SOUND - www.blsi.com
290 North Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02135
Contact: Mark Grundstrom - 617-787-3131 - markg@blsi.com
MD AUDIO VIDEO GROUP - www.audiovideogroup.com
8415 Progress Drive, Suite G, Frederick, MD 21701
Contact: Eric Johnson - 800-668-4988 - sales@audiovideogroup.com
ME AROOSTOOK MEDIA - www.aroostookmedia.com
22 Catalina Road, Hogdon, ME 04730
Contact: Barrett Quint- 207-694-1865 - barrett@aroostookmedia.com
MI SOUND PLANINING COMMUNICATIONS - www.soundplanning.net
13000 Inkster Road, Redford, MI 48239
Contact: George Kereji - 313-255-4100 - george@soundplanning.net
MN AUDIO LOGIC SYSTEMS/ALS - www.audiologicsystems.com
7512 Washington Avenue S, Eden Prairie, MN 55344
Contact: David Markiewicz - 952-400-2222 - david@audiologicsystems.com
MO PARAGON 360 - www.soundsgreat.com
1859 W Arbor, Springfield, MO 65807
Contact: Mark Coble - 417-883-4543 - mcoble@paragon360.com
MS MS AUDIO LLC- www.msaudiollc.com
1259-B Springridge Road, Clinton, MS 39056
Contact: Trooper Hale - 601-923-9947 - trooper@msaudiollc.com
NC SE SYSTEMS - www.sesystems.com
1920 Freedom Drive, Charlotte, NC 28208
Contact: J.R. Luther - 800-662-1312 - jrluther@sesystems.com
NE ELECTRONIC CONTRACTING - www.eccoinc.com
6501 North 70Th Street, Lincoln, NE 68507
Contact: Darwin Brandt - dbrandt@eccoinc.com
NY NEW LIFE ELECTRONICS - bob@nleaudio.com
1350 Buffalo Road #2, Rochester, NY 14624
Contact: Bob Puff - 585-429-5639 - bob@nleaudio.com
OH SOUND FORCE - www.soundforceinc.com
1857 Wayne Ave, Dayton, OH 45410
Contact: Robert Kramer - 937-256-6200 - soundforce@att.net
OK FORD AUDIO VIDEO - www.fordav.com
8349 EAST 51ST STREET, Tulsa, OK 74145
Contact: Wayne Mc Keegan - 918-664-2424
OR AGI - www.agiprofessional.com
1010 Tyinn Street Unit 24, Eugene, OR 97402
Contact: Klye Anderson - 541-683-8809 - kyle@agiprofessional.com
PA SUSQUEHANNA VALLEY SOUND & VIDEO LLC - www.svsquared.com/
161 Bower Street Extension, Montgomery, PA 17752
Contact: Gerry Bogart - 570-547-6768 - gerry@svsquared.com
SC PRODUCTIONS UNLIMITED - www.productionsunlimitedinc.com
870 Anderson Ridge Road, Greer, SC 29651
Contact: Jim Breitmeir - 864-675-6146 - jimb@productionsunlimitedinc.com
SD HAGGERTYS INC - www.haggertysmusic.com
2520 W Main Street, Rapid City, SD 57702
Contact: Tom Haggerty - 605-348-6737 - tomh@haggertysmusic.com
TN MORRIS LIGHT AND SOUND - www.morrislightandsound.com
220 Cumberland Bend, Nashville, TN 27228
Contact: Andy Bosquet - 615-890-6277 - andy@morrislightandsound.com
TX SAN ANTONIO SOUND & LIGHT - www.saslonline.com
207 Braniff Drive, San Antonio, TX 78216
Contact: Ed Clede - 210-524-3910 - ed@saslonline.com
TX NORRIS AUDIO VIDEO SYSTEMS - www.norrisav.com
7529 Canyon Drive, Amarillo, TX 79110
Contact: Michael - 806-351-0280 - michael@norrisav.com
VA INTEGRITY AUDIO SYSTEMS - www.integrityaudiosystems.com
1043 Stuart Street, Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Contact: Olen Burkholder - 540-432-5526 - info@integrityaudiosystems.com
WA MORGAN SOUND - www.morgansound.com
2004 196Th Street Sw Suite 2, Lynnwood, WA 98036
Contact: Rose Andrews - 425-771-7257 - rosea@morgansound.com
WA CCI SOLUTIONS - www.ccisolutions.com
1247 85Th Avenue South East, Olympia, WA 98501
Contact: Joe Brannberg - 360-943-5378 - jbrannberg@ccisolutions.comm
WI QUALITY SYSTEMS
3423 Randolph Road, Janesville, WI 53546
Contact: John Vegter - 608-373-9715 - qualitysystems@live.com
WY HAGGERTYS INC - www.haggertysmusic.com
500 OR Drive - Suite #1, Gillette, WY 82718
Contact: Tom Haggerty - 307-682-9808 - tomh@haggertysmusic.com
If your state is not listed above please contact
ACE Backstage Co., Inc. for your closest ACE Authorized Dealer
Specific
Products
UL Listed
CEDIA CES INFOCOMM NAMM NSCA
ACE Backstage Co., Inc.
accepts the following:
This electronic publication is produced by ACE Backstage Co., Inc. and no responsibility for errors and omissions is assumed. Subject to change without notice. All rights reserved. ©2013 ACE BACKSTAGE CO., INC. ACE Backstage Co., Inc. 24846 Avenue Rockefeller | Suite 200 | Valencia, CA 91355 | Tel: 661-295-5760 | Fax: 661-295-1122 | Email: webmaster@acebackstage.com | Copyright | FAQ | Feedback | Link Exchange